Naming the Fishes

A Blog For Name Lovers Everywhere

An update

4386267160_0febd23beb

Greetings!

As you may have realized it has been quite awhile since my last post, almost a year. This is mainly due to the fact that I have many duties outside this blog, and also my passion for researching names came to a halt. I still love learning about names though, but do not expect to see any more posts on the matter here.

I will leave the site open, in case anyone would like to use it as a reference. And if you would like to follow what I am doing outside name research, here are my social media sites:

I actually left this blog to start you tubing, I mainly review novels but I’m planning some vlogs, movie/video game discussion and more. You can find me here at Liv’s Imaginarium. The channel has had a slow start, but I’m planning for weekly videos. And if you want something name-related, I will be showcasing a ‘Guide to Naming Characters’ at the end of October.

You can also follow me on twitter: @Liviespeaks

And Instagram: liveintheimaginarium

I’m sorry for the lack of communication on my part, and farewell. I might come back, you never know but honestly I do not have the passion for name research as I once did.

2 comments on “An update

  1. Clare
    October 13, 2014

    Hi Liv, thanks for your work with this blog and good luck in your new endeavours!

  2. Pingback: An update | Name News | Scoop.it

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on October 13, 2014 by in News and tagged , , , , , .